Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Sat, Sep 21, 2019
PU ICS organizes seminar on Polio awareness
PU ICS organizes seminar on Polio awareness
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Imagine Cup 2020
Imagine Cup 2020
UN losing trust due its role over Kashmir issue
UN losing trust due its role over Kashmir issue
SEMINAR INVITATION "Dynamical Stability of Isotropic and Homogeneous Universe"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Dynamical Stability of Isotropic and Homogeneous Universe"
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
PU Library organizes seminar
PU Library organizes seminar
PU CEES to organize cleanliness awareness session
PU CEES to organize cleanliness awareness session
Visit of Faculty Member of Osaka University, at PU Urdu Development Committee
Visit of Faculty Member of Osaka University, at PU Urdu Development Committee
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Turkish delegation visits PU
Turkish delegation visits PU
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
PU CEES to organize cleanliness awareness session
PU CEES to organize cleanliness awareness session
PU, Pak Naval War College ink MoU
PU, Pak Naval War College ink MoU
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Shahbaz
PU awards PhD degree to Muhammad Shahbaz
SEMINAR INVITATION "Pythagorean Dombi Fuzzy Soft Graphs"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Pythagorean Dombi Fuzzy Soft Graphs"
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Kashmir to get independence soon: speakers
Kashmir to get independence soon: speakers
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
UN’s role over Kashmir lamentable: PU VC
UN’s role over Kashmir lamentable: PU VC
PU gets third position in THE ranking
PU gets third position in THE ranking
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
PU to organize seminar on Kashmir on Thursday, September 12, 2019
PU to organize seminar on Kashmir on Thursday, September 12, 2019
PU awards six PhD degrees
PU awards six PhD degrees
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
PU awards five PhD degrees
PU awards five PhD degrees
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
PU VC announces quota, free education, scholarships for martyrs’ children
PU VC announces quota, free education, scholarships for martyrs’ children
SEMINAR INVITATION "Exact Solutions of the Nonlinear Fractional Phi-4 Equation by Novel Techniques"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Exact Solutions of the Nonlinear Fractional Phi-4 Equation by Novel Techniques"
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
PU to mark Defence Day
PU to mark Defence Day
PU AS & RB meeting held
PU AS & RB meeting held
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
PU VC inaugurates computer lab at IQTM
PU VC inaugurates computer lab at IQTM
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
SEMINAR INVITATION "Gravitational Decoupled Anisotropic Solutions in f(G) Gravity"
SEMINAR INVITATION "Gravitational Decoupled Anisotropic Solutions in f(G) Gravity"
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
UN useless if its resolution on Kashmir not implemented: PU VC
UN useless if its resolution on Kashmir not implemented: PU VC
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
PU to organize Kashmir solidarity rally on Friday, August 30, 2019
PU to organize Kashmir solidarity rally on Friday, August 30, 2019
PU CSAS organizes seminar on Kashmir issue
PU CSAS organizes seminar on Kashmir issue
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Senate Election of 15 Teachers From Amongst the PU Teachers
Senate Election of 15 Teachers From Amongst the PU Teachers
PU to improve international ranking further: VC
PU to improve international ranking further: VC
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
PU session on QS ranking on Wednesday, August 28, 2019
PU session on QS ranking on Wednesday, August 28, 2019